SENIA local chapters and teacher representatives are pillars of the SENIA movement and provide local support and advocacy in regions around the globe.

Want to start a chapter? SENIA is always on the lookout for additional chapters. Interested individuals and groups can reach out to us via email: chapters@seniainternational.org

Ready to become a SENIA Teacher Representative?  Teacher reps help share the SENIA Mission and act as liaisons with their local school for SENIA Events. For more information reach out to Kate. (Kate@seniainternational.org)

Asia Region Chapters

Link to: BeijingLink to: Hong KongLink to: IndonesiaLink to: JapanLink to: Malaysia
Link to: ManilaLink to: SingaporeLink to: TaiwanLink to: ThailandLink to: Korea
Link to: IndiaLink to: MacauLink to: ShanghaiLink to: CambodiaLink to: Vietnam
Link to: Start A ChapterLink to: MacauLink to: ShanghaiLink to: CambodiaLink to: Start A Chapter

Middle East Region Chapters

Link to: DohaLink to: United Arab EmiratesLink to: Saudi ArabiaLink to: Jordan Chapter
Link to: Local ChaptersLink to: United Arab EmiratesLink to: Saudi ArabiaLink to: Start A Chapter

Europe Region Chapters

Follow a manual added linkLink to: SwitzerlandFollow a manual added link

South America Chapters

Link to: South AmericaLink to: Start A ChapterLink to: Taiwan

Africa Chapters

Link to: Africa ChapterLink to: Start A ChapterLink to: Taiwan

SENIA Teacher Reps

Amy Narayan Elementary School Reading Specialist American International School Vienna (AIS Vienna) Austria a.narayan@ais.at
Monira Sultana EAL Teacher International School Dhaka (ISD) Bangladesh monira.sultana@isdbd.org
Joanne Duran SEN Specialist Footprints International School Center for Adaptive and Responsive Education Cambodia sen@footprintsschool.edu.kh
joanneimbagduran@gmail.com
Sandrine Jones LS teacher in Secondary School International School of Phnom Penh Cambodia sandrinejones@ispp.edu.kh
Lana Lautamus MYP Special Education Needs Teacher Northbridge International School Cambodia lana.lautamus@nisc.edu.kh
Naima Nosirova Learning Support Coordinator Paragon International School Cambodia nnosirova@paragonisc.edu.kh
Lex Hamilton SENCO and Head of Early Years The Giving Tree Cambodia tlextgt@gmail.com
Tiffany Petrie Elementary Learning Support Teacher American International School of Guangzhou China tpetrie@aisgz.org
Karl Mejia LS Teacher Beijing City International School China Karl.Mejia@bcis.cn
Jami Sefiane Student Support Services Coordinator Concordia Shanghai China jami.sefiane@concordiashanghai.org
Carmen Rioux-Bailey

Diana Rehfeldt

Student Support Services Coordinator Hangzhou International School China criouxb@his-china.org

drehfeldt@his-china.org

Alba Rosas Director of Support Services Harrow International School Shanghai China arosas@harrowshanghai.cn
Jen Hohman High School Learning Support International School of Beijing China JHohman@isb.bj.edu.cn
Vivian Wald
Beth Leys
PYP/MYP Learning Support
PYP Learning Support Coordinator
International School of Nanshan Shenzhen China Beth.leys@isnsz.com
Vivian.wald@isnsz.com
Rombout van Eekelen Student Services Coordinator International School of Tianjin China Rombout_Eekelen@istianjin.net
Amber Schmidt School Psychologist Shanghai American School China Amber.Schmidt@saschina.org
RiAnn Caban Upper School Learning Support Coordinator Shanghai Community International School China rcaban@scis-china.org
Felicia Gilley Learning Support Coordinator UIS Guangzhou China fgilley@uisgz.org
Sandra Carpenter Director of Student Services Wuhan Yangtze International School China sandra.carpenter@wyischina.com
Shawn Cullen Learning Support Services Coordinator Hong Qiao International School China scullen1127@gmail.com
Amanda Lam Teaching of Individual Needs Harrow International School Hong Kong Hong Kong amlam@harrowschool.hk
Hong Kong International School Hong Kong
Irene teRaa Learning Support Leader International College Hong Kong Hong Kong iteraa@ichkhly.edu.hk
Crystal Lung Inclusive Education Specialist Delia School of Canada Hong Kong c.lung@dscke.edu.hk
Beth Rappe Learning Support Teacher American International School Chennai India rbeth@aischennai.org
Angelle Thibodeaux Early Learning Specialist American School of Bombay India thibodeauxa@asbindia.org
Harjyot Malhotra Head Student Services Mahindra International school India primaryprincipal@misp.org
harjyot.malhotra@misp.org
Ujala Chaudhary Learning Support Teacher Oberoi International School (OGC) India ujala.shrivastav@oberoi-is.org
Maria Hamblin Head of Student Support Services – Primary Stonehill International School India maria.hamblin@stonehill.in
Deepika Hopf Head of Learning Support Ecole Mondiale World School India deepika.senia@gmail.com
Erin Kennedy MS Learning Support Jakarta Intercultural School Indonesia ekennedy@jisedu.or.id
Stephanie del Rosario Learning Support Specialist Aoba-Japan International School Japan stephanie.delrosario@aobajapan.jp
Ruth Spalink Support Team Coordinator & MS learning support teacher Christian Academy Japan rspalink@caj.ac.jp
Sissi Armarh Learning Support & ELL teacher Fukuoka International School Japan carmarh@fis.ed.jp
Ivy Maeda Learning Support Specialist International School of the Sacred Heart Japan ivy.maeda@issh.ac.jp
Wendy Hayden Learning Support Coordinator Makuhari International School Japan w.hayden@teachers.mis.ed.jp
Sarah Pearlz Student Services Coordinator Nagoya International School Japan spearlz@nagoyais.net
Maiko Ito Learning Specialist Nishimachi International School Japan mito@nishimachi.ac.jp
Lisa Chaleunsouk Learning Support and EAL Teacher Osaka International School Japan lchaleunsouk@senri.ed.jp
David So Saint Maur International School Japan dso@stmaur.ac.jp
Naho Maiya Learning Support Specialist Seisen International School Japan nmaiya@seisen.com
Nicki Sutcliffe Learning Support Specialist St. Mary’s International School Japan sutcliffen@smis.ac.jp
Luigi Mondino MS/HS Teacher Tokyo International Progressive School Japan lmondino@tokyoips.com
Ian Woollard PYP Coordinator
Learning Support Coordinator
Tsukuba International School Japan woollard@tis.ac.jp
Srishti Vaswani Team Leader Learning Support Yokohama International School Japan vaswanis@yis.ac.jp
Laurens Brenner Special Needs Coordinator German School Tokyo Yokohama Japan brenner@dsty.ac.jp
Faye Nepomuceno Special Education Needs Coordinator Deutsche Schule Kobe International School Japan faye.nepomuceno@dskobe.org
Jodi Kittle US Learning Support Chadwick International Korea jkittle@chadwickschool.org
Bryan Coogan Learning Support Teacher Seoul Foreign School Korea bryan.coogan@seoulforeign.org
Sarah May Lower School Learning Support Coordinator and Early Years Learning Support Teacher International School of Luxembourg Luxembourg sarahmay@islux.lu
Rovanna Bawden Student Services Head The International School of Macao Macao rovanna.bawden@tis.edu.mo
Nicky Griffiths Head of Primary Learning Support Garden International School Malaysia griffiths.n@gardenschool.edu.my
Gaik Cheng (Jade) Head of Special Needs Mutiara International School Malaysia jadeche1909@gmail.com
Tamsin Wilson Head of the Alternative Pathway and Secondary Inclusion Nexus International School Malaysia wilson.t@nexus.edu.my
Trina Cobbledick Middle School Learning Support Teacher The International School Kuala Lumpur Malaysia tcobbledick@iskl.edu.my
Johanna Means PYP Learning Support Teacher The International School of Penang (Uplands) Malaysia jmeans@uplands.org
Venmalar Kannathasan Homeroom Teacher & Assistant Year Leader of Year 1 Taylor’s International School Puchong Malaysia venmalar.kannathasan@pc.tis.edu.my
John Abrams Student Support Team Coordinator Cebu International School Philippines jabrams@cis.edu.ph
Jonellie Reynes Teacher &Curriculum/Sped Program Director CLP School
Create and Learning Paths School
Philippines teacher.joji@gmail.com
Ms. Nicky Templo-Perez
(Maria Veronica)
Director, Center for Inclusive Education De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde Philippines nickytemplo.perez@benilde.edu.ph
Rainer Dave Santos Additional Needs
Department Coordinator
German
European School Manila (GESM)
Philippines rdsantos@gesm.org
Brett Dieterle Chatsworth International School Singapore bdieterle@chatsworth.com.sg
Alison Cannon Speech Language Pathologist Singapore American School Singapore acannon@sas.edu.sg
Winson Coe High School Learning Support Teacher St. Joseph’s Institution International Singapore winson.coe@sji-international.com.sg
Dr. Joan Schumann Stamford American International School Singapore joan.schumann@sais.edu.sg
Selina Collins Head of Primary Learning Support Doha College State of Qatar scollins@dohacollege.com
Enita Velayutham SEN Teacher Nord Anglia International School Al Khor State of Qatar Enita.Velayutham@nais.qa
Craig Tipping
Peter Lynch
SEND Sec
Head of Inclusion
Ascot International School Thailand tipping@ascot.ac.th
lynch@ascot.ac.th
Matt Browne Learning Support and SEN Teacher Australian International School of Bangkok Thailand matthew@australian-isb.com
Zoe Boonmag Head of Learning inclusion (PYP-DP) Concordian International School Thailand zoe@concordian.ac.th
George Hetherington Inclusion Manager Harrow International School Bangkok Thailand george_he@harrowschool.ac.th
Darcy Sheppard Elementary Learning Support International Community School of Bangkok Thailand darcy_s@ics.ac.th
Meg Fisher Grade 2 Learning Support International School Bangkok (ISB) Thailand megf@isb.ac.th
Devon Hehl Elementary LS NIST International School Thailand senia@nist.ac.th
dhehl@nist.ac.th
Elena Cistoldi Parlby Head of Learning Support PremTinsulandanondaInternational School Thailand headlearningsupport@ptis.ac.th
Matthew Morse

Robert Golding

Learning Support/ADC Teacher, Grades 9-12 Ruamrudee International School Thailand matthewm@rism.ac.th

robertg@rism.ac.th

Elizabeth West Head of Learning Support St. Andrew’s International School Thailand ewest@standrews-schools.com
Katelyn Burgess Elementary Homeroom Teacher & Student Support Team Thai-Chinese International School Thailand katelyn.burgess@tcis.ac.th
Erica Lindberg Learning Support Teacher UWC Thailand in Phuket Thailand erica.lindberg@uwcthailand.ac.th
Camarin Sachdeva Wells International School Thailand camarin@wells-school.com
Veverly Lou Retiza Mamulang Head of the Guidance Department/ SEN program Coordinator Ramkhamhaeng Advent International School Thailand mrs.veverly@rais.ac.th
Vicki Gardner Director of Whole School Student Success Services Hanoi International School Vietnam vgardner@hisvietnam.com
Brian Hirsch Learning Support
Upper Elementary
Saigon South International School Vietnam bhirsch@ssis.edu.vn
Lindsey Tate Elementary Learning Support, SENIA Vietnam Co-Chair UNIS Hanoi Vietnam ltate@unishanoi.org