SENIA local chapters and teacher representatives are pillars of the SENIA movement and provide local support and advocacy in regions around the globe.

Want to start a chapter? SENIA is always on the lookout for additional chapters. Interested individuals and groups can reach out to us via email: chapters@seniainternational.org

Ready to become a SENIA Teacher Representative?  Teacher reps help share the SENIA Mission and act as liaisons with their local school for SENIA Events. For more information, reach out to us TeacherRep@seniainternational.org.

Asia Pacific Region Chapters

Beijing

HongKong

Indonesia

Japan

Malaysia

Manila

Singapore

Taiwan

Thailand

Korea

India

Macau

Shanghai

Cambodia

Vietnam

Shenzhen

Australia

Middle East Region Chapters

Qatar

United Arab Emirates

Saudi Arabia

Jordan

Link to: Start A Chapter

Europe Region Chapters

Follow a manual added link

Switzerland

Netherlands

Bulgaria

Follow a manual added linkFollow a manual added linkFollow a manual added linkFollow a manual added link

South America Chapters

South America

Ecuador

Africa Chapters

Africa

Ghana

West Africa

Uganda

SENIA Teacher Reps

Cate LeBrun Elementary learning support teacher c.lebrun@ais.at American International School Vienna (AIS Vienna) Vienna Austria Europe
Sarah May Lower School Learning Support Coordinator and Early Years Learning Support Teacher sarahmay@islux.lu International School of Luxembourg Luxembourg Europe
Sientania McNeil Learning Support Specialist sientania.mcneil@icsabidjan.org Int’l Community School Of Abidjan Côte d ‘Ivoire Africa
Joanne Duran SEN Specialist joanneimbagduran@gmail.com Footprints International School Center for Adaptive and Responsive Education Cambodia Asia
Dani Milan dani@bright-minds.asia Bright Minds Cambodia Asia
Lex Hamilton SENCO and Head Headofeyc@thegivingtreeschool.edu.kh The Giving Tree Phnom Penh Cambodia Asia
Naima Nosirova Learning Support Coordinator nnosirova@paragonisc.edu.kh Paragon International School Phnom Penh Cambodia Asia
Jami Sefiane Student Support Services Coordinator jami.sefiane@concordiashanghai.org Concordia Shanghai Shanghai China Asia
Alba Rosas Director of Support Services arosas@harrowshanghai.cn Harrow International School Shanghai Shanghai China Asia
Bob Buhler PYP Teacher bobbuhler@nanjing-school.com Nanjing International School Jiangsu China Asia
Tiffany Petrie Elementary Learning Support Teacher tpetrie@aisgz.org American International School of Guangzhou Guangzhou China Asia
Laura Tragert Elementary Learning Support Teacher ltragert@aisgz.org American International School of Guangzhou Guangzhou China Asia
Fernanda Almeida Learning Support Specialist falmeida@sis.org.cn Shenzhen Shekou International School Shenzhen China Asia
Liliana Nieto IN Teacher Lili_Nieto@istianjin.org.cn International School of Tianjin Tianjin China Asia
RiAnn Caban Upper School Student Support Services Coordinator rcaban@scis-china.org Shanghai Community International School Shanghai China Asia
Sandra Carpenter Student Services Director scarpenter@wyischina.com Wuhan Yangtze International School Wuhan, Hubei China Asia
Nigel Holsworth Director of Student Support Services Nigel.Holdsworth@saschina.org Shanghai American School Shanghai China Asia
Felicia Gilley Learning Support Coordinator fgilley@uisgz.org UIS Guangzhou Guangzhou China Asia
Carmen Rioux-Bailey Student Support Services Coordinator criouxb@his-china.org Hangzhou International School Hangzhou China Asia
Diana Rehfeldt Student Support Services Coordinator drehfeldt@his-china.org Hangzhou International School Hangzhou China Asia
Karl Mejia LS Teacher Karl.Mejia@bcis.cn Beijing City International School Beijing China Asia
Holly Poppell K-12 Counselor hollyp@daystarchina.cn Daystar Academy Chaoyang China Asia
Jen Hohman High School Learning Support JHohman@isb.bj.edu.cn International School of Beijing Beijing China Asia
Shawn Cullen Learning Support Services Coordinator scullen1127@gmail.com Hong Qiao International School Shanghai China Asia
Gina Lloyd Learning Support Teacher glloyd@fairgreen.ae Fairgreen International School Dubai United Arab Emirates Asia
Susan Prior Head of Individual Needs sprior@harrowschool.hk Harrow International School Hong Kong Tuen Mun Hong Kong Asia
Amanda Lam Teaching of Individual Needs amlam@harrowschool.hk Harrow International School Hong Kong Tuen Mun Hong Kong Asia
Irene teRaa Learning Support Leader iteraa@ichkhly.edu.hk International College Hong Kong Hong Kong Asia
Jill Butterfield Learning Support Specialist jbutterfield@hkis.edu.hk Hong Kong International School Hong Kong Asia
Crystal Lung Inclusive Education Specialist c.lung@dscke.edu.hk Delia School of Canada Hong Kong Asia
Joana Clayton Learning Enhancement Teacher
Primary LET
claytj2@rchk.edu.hk Renaissance College Hong Kong Asia
Margaretha Widjajakusuma margaretha.widjajakusuma@bisedu.or.id Bandung Indonesia Asia
Angela Machacek MS Counselor amachacek@jisedu.or.id Jakarta Intercultural School Jakarta Indonesia Asia
Jodi Vigil Learning Support jvigil@sis.sch.id Surabaya Intercultural School Surabaya Indonesia Asia
Erin Kennedy MS Learning Support ekennedy@jisedu.or.id Jakarta Intercultural School Jakarta Indonesia Asia
Helen Sharrock Principal Primary School primaryprincipal@mbis.org Mercedes-Benz International School Pune India Asia
Sarika Umamahesh Learning Centre Coordinator sarika@bischool.in Bangalore International School Bangalore India Asia
Harjyot Malhotra Head Student Services primaryprincipal@misp.org
harjyot.malhotra@misp.org
Mahindra International school Pune India Asia
Ujala Chaudhary Learning Support Teacher ujala.shrivastav@oberoi-is.org Oberoi International School Mumbai India Asia
Stephanie del Rosario Learning Support Specialist stephanie.delrosario@aobajapan.jp Aoba-Japan International School Tokyo Japan Asia
Aya Ninomiya Remote
Occupational Therapist
aya@kaisems.com
ayaninomiya.ot@gmail.com
Independent Japan Asia
Sarah Pearlz Student Services Coordinator spearlz@nagoyais.net Nagoya International School Nagoya Japan Asia
Kim Humphreys Whole School Counselor khumphreys@nis.ac.jp Nagoya International School Nagoya Japan Asia
Ian Woollard PYP Coordinator
Learning Support Coordinato
woollard@tis.ac.jp Tsukuba International School Tsukuba Japan Asia
Sissi Armarh Learning Support & ELL teacher carmarh@fis.ed.jp Fukuoka International School Fukuoka Japan Asia
Ruth Spalink Support Team Coordinator & MS learning support teacher rspalink@caj.ac.jp Christian Academy Tokyo Japan Asia
Wendy Hayden Learning Support Coordinator w.hayden@teachers.mis.ed.jp Makuhari International School Chiba Japan Asia
Morris Mandarino Student Support Coordinator morris-mandarino@oyis.org Osaka YMCA International School Osaka Japan Asia
Virginia Zamora Learning Support Teacher zamoralopezv@yis.ac.jp Yokohama International School Yokohama Japan Asia
John Aspinall Deputy Head j.aspinall@smis-mail.org St. Michael’s International School Kobe Japan Asia
Nicki Sutcliffe Learning Support Specialist sutcliffen@smis.ac.jp St. Mary’s International School Japan Asia
Luigi Mondino MS/HS Teacher lmondino@tokyoips.com Tokyo International Progressive School Tokyo Japan Asia
Naho Maiya Learning Support Specialist nmaiya@seisen.com Seisen International School Tokyo Japan Asia
Ivy Maeda Learning Support Specialist ivy.maeda@issh.ac.jp International School of the Sacred Heart Tokyo Japan Asia
Maiko Ito Learning Support Teacher mito@nishimachi.ac.jp Nishimachi International School Tokyo Japan Asia
David So dso@stmaur.ac.jp Saint Maur International School Yokohama Japan Asia
Laurens Brenner Special Needs Coordinator brenner@dsty.ac.jp German School Tokyo Yokohama Tokyo Japan Asia
Faye Nepomuceno Special Education Needs Coordinato faye.nepomuceno@dskobe.org Deutsche Schule Kobe International School Kobe Japan Asia
Bryan Coogan Learning Support Teacher bryan.coogan@seoulforeign.org Seoul Foreign School Seoul Korea Asia
Mindi Dryer Head of Residence mindidryer@branksome.asia Branksome Hall Asia Jeju-do Korea Asia
Michael Schreider Student Learning Support for MS & HS michaelschreider@branksome.asia Branksome Hall Asia Jeju-do Korea Asia
Blake Roberts Learning Support Teacher broberts@chadwickschool.org Chadwick International Incheon Korea Asia
Virag Szalai Learning Support Teacher vszalai@chadwickschool.org Chadwick International Incheon Korea Asia
Tonya Garrick Student Learning Services Coordinator tonya.garrick@yisseoul.org Yongsan International School of Seoul Seoul Korea Asia
Rovanna Bawden Student Services Head rovanna.bawden@tis.edu.mo The International School of Macao Macao Asia
BEE GIEK CHOO (Felicia) Nobel International School Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Asia
Cheryl-Ann Hennessey Head of Primary Inclusion hennessey.c@nexus.edu.my Nexus International School Putrajaya Malaysia Asia
Tamsin Wilson wilson.t@nexus.edu.my Independent Consultant Malaysia Asia
Gaik cheng Head of Special Needs jadeche1909@gmail.com Mutiara International School Malaysia Asia
Emily Hieber Special Services Coordinator ehieber@dalat.org Dalat International School Penang Malaysia Asia
Johanna Means PYP Learning Support Teacher jmeans@uplands.org The International School of Penang (Uplands) Penang Malaysia Asia
Jane Thompson Middle School Learning Support Teacher jthompson@iskl.edu. The International School Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Asia
Venmalar Kannathasan Homeroom Teacher & CCA Coordinator venmalar.kannathasan@pc.tis.edu.my Taylor’s International School Puchong Puchong Malaysia Asia
Nicky Griffiths Head of Primary Learning Support griffiths.n@gardenschool.edu. Garden International School Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Asia
Sally-Anne Lee SENCO for the Elementary School slee@sji-international.edu.my St. Joseph ‘s Institution International School Petaling Jaya Malaysia Asia
Jonellie Reynes Teacher & Curriculum/Sped Program Director teacher.joji@gmail.com CLP School
Create and Learning Paths School
Parañaque Philippines Asia
Rainer Dave Santos Additional Needs
Department Coordinator
rdsantos@gesm.org German
European School Manila (GESM)
Parañaque Philippines Asia
Lana Latamaus PYP EAL and Learning Needs Teacher llautamus@cis.edu.ph Cebu International School Cebu Philippines Asia
Nicky (Maria Veronica) Templo-Perez Director, Center for Inclusive Education nickytemplo.perez@benilde.edu.ph De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde Manila Philippines Asia
Klelia Antoniu Head of Primary Learning Support primarylearningsupport@dohacollege.com Doha College Doha State of Qatar Asia
Enita Velayutham SEN Teacher Enita.Velayutham@nais.qa Nord Anglia International School Al Khor Al Khor State of Qatar Asia
Simon Beesley High School Learning Support Coordinator sbe@gapps.uwcsea.edu.sg
UWCSEA Dover, Singapore
Singapore Asia
Winson Coe High School Learning Support Teacher winson.coe@sji-international.com.sg St. Joseph ‘s Institution International Novena Singapore Asia
Alison Cannon Speech Language Pathologist acannon@sas.edu.sg Singapore American School Singapore Asia
Patty Winpenny K-12 Head of Learning Support and Wellness pwinpenny@iss.edu.sg ISS International School Singapore Asia
Brett Dieterle Chatsworth International School Singapore Asia
Beverley Mallach Learning Support Teacher bmallach@chatsworth.com.sg Chatsworth International School Singapore Asia
Chardae Whitson Academic Support Teacher chardae.whitson@sais.edu.sg Stamford American International School Woodleigh Park Singapore Asia
Darcy Sheppard Elementary Learning Support darcy_s@ics.ac.th International Community School of Bangkok Bangkok Thailand Asia
Erin Madonna Elementary LS / EAL Teacher erinm@isb.ac.th International School Bangkok (ISB) Bangkok Thailand Asia
Christine Dehoux Primary Years Learning Inclusion Facilitator christine.d@concordian.ac.th Concordian International School Bangkok Thailand Asia
Matthew Morse Learning Support/ADC Teacher, Grades 9-12 matthewm@rism.ac.th Ruamrudee International School Bangkok Thailand Asia
Robert Golding Learning Support/ADC Teacher, Grades 9-12 robertg@rism.ac.th Ruamrudee International School Bangkok Thailand Asia
Devon Hehl Elementary LS senia@nist.ac.th
dhehl@nist.ac.th
NIST International School Bangkok Thailand Asia
Camarin Sachdeva Primary School Counselor camarin@wells-school.com Wells International School Bangkok Thailand Asia
Elena Cistoldi Parlby Head of Learning Support headlearningsupport@ptis.ac.th Prem Tinsulanonda International School Chiang Mai Thailand Asia
Erica Lindberg Learning Support and Special Needs Teacher erica.lindberg@uwcthailand.ac.th UWC Thailand in Phuket Phuket Thailand Asia
Elizabeth West Head of Learning Support ewest@standrews-schools.com St Andrews International School Bangkok Thailand Asia
Craig Tipping SEN Sec
Head of Inclusion
tipping@ascot.ac.th Ascot International School Bangkok Thailand Asia
Peter Lynch Head of Student Support lynch@ascot.ac.th Ascot International School Bangkok Thailand Asia
Veverly Lou Retiza Mamulang Head of the Guidance Department/ SEN mrs.veverly@rais.ac.th Ramkhamhaeng Advent International Bangkok Thailand Asia
Brian Hirsch Learning Support
Upper Elementary
bhirsch@ssis.edu.vn Saigon South International School Ho Chi Minh Vietnam Asia
Vicki Gardner Director of Whole School Student Success Services vgardner@hisvietnam.com Hanoi International School Hanoi Vietnam Asia
Lindsey Tate Elementary Learning Support, SENIA Vietnam Co-Chair ltate@unishanoi.org UNIS Hanoi Hanoi Vietnam Asia